KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA PANGODE ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

THE FIRST GOVERNING BODY MEMBERS

Term 1 - 2014 - 2016 & Term 2 - 2016 - 2018

PRESIDENT



Mr.Pradeep Nair

Sr.VICE PRESIDENT



Dr. Yamini Thankachy

VICE PRESIDENT



Dr. V.L Bhagyalakshmi

SECRETARY



Ms. Anjana Premkumar

JOINT SECRETARY



Ms. Rupa D'Souza Mathew

JOINT SECRETARY



Mr. Aswin Vijayan

SECRETARY FINANCE



Ms .V. Anurekha

JOINT SECRETARY FINANCE



Mr. Manoj A.R

KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA PANGODE ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

THE FIRST GOVERNING BODY MEMBERS

Term 1 - 2014 - 2016 & Term 2 - 2016 - 2018

MEMBERS



Mr. Shyam Kumar,



Mr. Agil Ajith

Mr. Dinesh S

LEGAL ADVISOR



Dr Praveen Nair